Fr. Joe Keating
Pastor
Nisa Lagle
Principal
(940) 759-2511x121
nisalagle@shmuenster.com
Mary Bayer
School Secretary,
Health Representative
(940) 759-2511x122
mbayer@shmuenster.com
Annette Bayer
Religion, Grades 4,6,7,8,10
8th Grade Homeroom
Liturgy Coordinator
abayer@shmuenster.com
Anne Murray
Sixth Grade Homeroom
5th, 6th Math
6th Social Studies
Janet Gaston
Academic Advisor 9th - 12th
Standardized Testing,
Dyslexia Therapist,
Diagnostician
jgaston@shmuenster.com 
Kelly Gehrig
Third Grade
kellygehrig@shmuenster.com
Angela Haley
Library
Journalism/Yearbook
ahaley@shmuenster.com
Laura Hartman
Librarian
Noah Hess
Technology
nhess@shmuenster.com
Barbara Hesse
Montessori Lead Teacher,
SHCS Primary Montessori
(940) 759-2511x130
Mindy Hogan
Montessori Assistant
Pre K-3, Pre K-4, K
mindyhogan@shmuenster.com
Clint Kelley
Music K-12
TAPPS Music Coordinator
High School Speech
ckelley@shmuenster.com
John Kintz
English 9th - 12th
Creative Writing 7th - 8th
One Act Play
TAPPS Coordinator
Senior Class Sponsor
jkintz@shmuenster.com
Michelle Knauf
Fourth Grade Homeroom
NTIL Writing and Art Memory
mknauf@shmuenster.com
Jon LeBrasseur
Gov't/Econ - 12th
World Hist - 10th
Basketball, Golf, Cross Country
Athletic Director
(940) 759-2511x126
jlebrasseur@shmuenster.com
Laneta Martin
Elementary Aide PreK-5th
lmartin@shmuenster.com
Bernadette Moritz
6/7/8 English & Science
7th Grade Homeroom
bernadette.moritz@shmuenster.com
Brian Rozell
Biology, Physics, Chemistry,
Calculus, Anat. & Phys.
Religion 11th-12th
10th Grade Class Sponsor
brozell@shmuenster.com
Dale Schilling
Dean of Students
Head Football Coach
Athletics
(940) 759-2511x127
dschilling@shmuenster.com
Martha Sicking
Art Pre K - 12th
Religion 1st - 2nd
msicking@shmuenster.com
Lydia Springer
Academic Advisor 9th - 12th
Standardized Testing
(940) 759-2511x125
lydia.springer@shmuenster.com
Jaime Taylor
Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, PreCalculus, Trig
7th Math, 8th Pre-Algebra

Freshman Class Sponsor

Nat'l Honor Society Sponsor

Nat'l Junior Hon Soc Sponsor

Student Council Co-Sponsor

jtaylor@shmuenster.com

 

Nicholas Taylor
US and Texas History
World History
World Geography
Technology
nicholas.taylor@shmuenster.com 
Cody Wilson
Health, JH Coach
HS Assistant Coach - Football, Basketball, Track
Head Baseball Coach
Elementary Dean of Students
codywilson@shmuenster.com
Kylie Walterscheid
1st Grade Homeroom
1st-2nd Math, Science, Social Studies
kyliewalterscheid@shmuenster.com
Laine Wolf
Fifth Grade Homeroom
6th World History
NTIL Coordinator 
lwolf@shmuenster.com
Brady Endres
Government/History
PE, Coaching Assistant
Alexandra Haller
2nd Grade Homeroom