Father Joe.jpeg
0250-SH-YB.jpg
Fr. Joe Keating
Pastor
Nisa Lagle
Principal
(940) 759-2511x121
nisalagle@shmuenster.com
Sister.jpeg
Annette.jpeg
Annette Bayer
Religion, Grades 4,6,7,8,10
8th Grade Homeroom
Liturgy Coordinator
abayer@shmuenster.com
Endres, Brady.jpg
Brady Endres
Government/History
PE, Coaching Assistant
bradyendres@shmuenster.com
SH with cross only updated May 2020 no S
Janet.jpeg
Janet Gaston
Second Grade Lead Teacher,
Academic Advisor 9th - 12th
Standardized Testing,
Dyslexia Therapist,
Diagnostician
jgaston@shmuenster.com 
Kelly.jpeg
Kelly Gehrig
Third Grade
kellygehrig@shmuenster.com
Angela.jpeg
Angela Haley
Library
Journalism/Yearbook
ahaley@shmuenster.com
Laura fixed.jpg
Laura Hartman
Librarian
SH with cross only updated May 2020 no S
Anne Murray
Sixth Grade Homeroom
5th, 6th Math
6th Social Studies
Barbara Hesse.jpg
Barbara Hesse
Montessori Lead Teacher,
SHCS Primary Montessori
(940) 759-2511x130
Mindy.jpeg
Mindy Hogan
Montessori Assistant
Pre K-3, Pre K-4, K
mindyhogan@shmuenster.com
Clint.jpeg
Clint Kelley
Music K-12
TAPPS Music Coordinator
High School Speech
ckelley@shmuenster.com
John.jpeg
John Kintz
English 9th - 12th
Creative Writing 7th - 8th
One Act Play
TAPPS Coordinator
Senior Class Sponsor
jkintz@shmuenster.com
Michele.jpeg
Michelle Knauf
Fourth Grade Homeroom
NTIL Writing and Art Memory
mknauf@shmuenster.com
CJ.jpeg
Jon LeBrasseur
Gov't/Econ - 12th
World Hist - 10th
Basketball, Golf, Cross Country
Athletic Director
(940) 759-2511x126
jlebrasseur@shmuenster.com
Laneta.jpeg
Laneta Martin
Elementary Aide PreK-5th
lmartin@shmuenster.com
Bernadette.jpeg
Bernadette Moritz
6/7/8 English & Science
7th Grade Homeroom
bernadette.moritz@shmuenster.com
Putnam.jpeg
Brian.jpeg
Brian Rozell
Biology, Physics, Chemistry,
Calculus, Anat. & Phys.
Religion 11th-12th
10th Grade Class Sponsor
brozell@shmuenster.com
index.jpeg
Dale Schilling
Dean of Students
Head Football Coach
Athletics
(940) 759-2511x127
dschilling@shmuenster.com
Martha.jpeg
Martha Sicking
Art Pre K - 12th
Religion 1st - 2nd
msicking@shmuenster.com
Lydia.jpeg
Jaime.jpeg
Jaime Taylor
Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, PreCalculus, Trig
7th Math, 8th Pre-Algebra

Freshman Class Sponsor

Nat'l Honor Society Sponsor

Nat'l Junior Hon Soc Sponsor

Student Council Co-Sponsor

jtaylor@shmuenster.com

 

Nicholas.jpeg
Nicholas Taylor
US and Texas History
World History
World Geography
Technology
nicholas.taylor@shmuenster.com 
Cody.jpeg
Cody Wilson
Health, JH Coach
HS Assistant Coach - Football, Basketball, Track
Head Baseball Coach
Elementary Dean of Students
codywilson@shmuenster.com
kylie.jpg
Kylie Walterscheid
1st Grade Homeroom
1st-2nd Math, Science, Social Studies
kyliewalterscheid@shmuenster.com
Laine.jpeg
Laine Wolf
Fifth Grade Homeroom
6th World History
NTIL Coordinator 
lwolf@shmuenster.com