Father Joe.jpeg
0250-SH-YB.jpg
Fr. Joe Keating
Pastor
Nisa Lagle
Principal
(940) 759-2511x121
nisalagle@shmuenster.com
IMG-4346.JPG
Sister.jpeg
Amanda Aldriedge
Tigerette Basketball Head Coach
Montessori Aid, Specials Teacher, Junior High/High School Coach amandaaldriedge@shmuenster.com
Sister Jeanette Bayer
Resource
srjbayer@shmuenster.com 
Annette.jpeg
Annette Bayer
Religion, Grades 4,6,7,8,10
8th Grade Homeroom
Liturgy Coordinator
abayer@shmuenster.com
IMG-4343.JPG
Christopher Bevers
6th Grade Homeroom Teacher
5th Grade Math, 6th Grade Math,
8th Grade Social Studies,
and Financial Literacy Elective
christopherbevers@shmuenster.com
Endres, Brady.jpg
Brady Endres
Government/History
PE, Coaching Assistant
bradyendres@shmuenster.com
IMG-4342.JPG
Piper Fuhrmann
Montessori Lead Teacher,
SHCS Primary Montessori
(940) 759-2511x130
piperfuhrmann@shmuenster.com
Janet.jpeg
Janet Gaston
Academic Advisor 9th - 12th
Standardized Testing,
Dyslexia Therapist,
Diagnostician
jgaston@shmuenster.com 
Kelly.jpeg
Kelly Gehrig
Third Grade
kellygehrig@shmuenster.com
Angela.jpeg
Angela Haley
Library
Journalism/Yearbook
ahaley@shmuenster.com
Laura fixed.jpg
Laura Hartman
Librarian
shannon.jpg
Shannon Hartman
Front Office Admin Asst, Head of Records and Health Reports for SHCS
940-759-2511
secretary@shmuenster.com
Mindy.jpeg
Mindy Hogan
Montessori Assistant
Pre K-3, Pre K-4, K
mindyhogan@shmuenster.com
Clint.jpeg
Clint Kelley
Music K-12
TAPPS Music Coordinator
High School Speech
ckelley@shmuenster.com
John.jpeg
John Kintz
English 9th - 12th
Creative Writing 7th - 8th
One Act Play
TAPPS Coordinator
Senior Class Sponsor
jkintz@shmuenster.com
Michele.jpeg
Michelle Knauf
4th Grade Teacher
NTIL Writing and Art Memory
mknauf@shmuenster.com
Laneta.jpeg
Laneta Martin
Elementary Aide PreK-5th
lmartin@shmuenster.com
Bernadette.jpeg
Bernadette Moritz
6/7/8 English & Science
7th Grade Homeroom
bernadette.moritz@shmuenster.com
IMG-4341.JPG
Veronica Nasche
2nd grade Teacher
veveronicanasche@shmuenster.com
Putnam.jpeg
Katherine Putnam
Assistant Teacher in the
kputnam@shmuenster.com
Brian.jpeg
Brian Rozell
Biology, Physics, Chemistry,
Calculus, Anat. & Phys.
Religion 11th-12th
10th Grade Class Sponsor
brozell@shmuenster.com
index.jpeg
Dale Schilling
Dean of Students
Head Football Coach
Athletics
(940) 759-2511x127
dschilling@shmuenster.com
Martha.jpeg
Martha Sicking
Art Pre K - 12th
Religion 1st - 2nd
msicking@shmuenster.com
IMG-4344.JPG
Lydia.jpeg
Lydia Springer
Website, Social Media
Dir. of Developent
lydia.springer@shmuenster.com
Jaime.jpeg
Jaime Taylor
Secondary Mathematics Department, Freshman Class Sponsor, National Honor Society Adviser, National Junior Honor Society Adviser, Student Council Co-Sponsor
jtaylor@shmuenster.com

 

Nicholas.jpeg
Nicholas Taylor
Technology 
Texas History
US History
Government/Economics
nicholas.taylor@shmuenster.com 
IMG-4345.JPG
Cody.jpeg
Cody Wilson
Health, JH Coach
HS Assistant Coach - Football, Basketball, Track
Head Baseball Coach
Elementary Dean of Students
codywilson@shmuenster.com
lola.jpg
Lola Walter
1st Grade Homeroom
1st-2nd Math, Science, Social Studies
lolawalter@shmuenster.com
Laine.jpeg
Laine Wolf
5th Grade Teacher, 6th Grade World History, NTIL Coach, NTIL Coordinator, Catholic Life Raffle Coordinator
lwolf@shmuenster.com