Fr. Joe Keating
Pastor
Nisa Lagle
Principal
(940) 759-2511x121
nisalagle@shmuenster.com
Mary Bayer
School Secretary,
Health Representative
(940) 759-2511x122
mbayer@shmuenster.com
Annette Bayer
Religion, Grades 4,6,7,8,10
8th Grade Homeroom
Liturgy Coordinator
(940) 759-2511 
abayer@shmuenster.com
Billie Becker
5th - 8th Math
3rd, 5th Religion
6th Grade Homeroom
(940) 759-2511
billiebecker@shmuenster.com
Janet Gaston
Second Grade
(940) 759-2511  
jgaston@shmuenster.com 
Kelly Gehrig
Third Grade
(940) 759-2511
kellygehrig@shmuenster.com
Angela Haley
Library
Journalism/Yearbook
(940) 759-2511
ahaley@shmuenster.com
Laura Hartman
Librarian
(940) 759-2511
Angela Proto Hess
Spanish K-High School
11th Grade Class Sponsor
Cheerleading Coach
(940) 759-2511 
Noah Hess
Technology
(940) 759-2511 
nhess@shmuenster.com
Barbara Hesse
Montessori Lead Teacher,
SHCS Primary Montessori
(940) 759-2511x130
Mindy Hogan
P.E. 1st - 3rd grades
Computer K - 5th grades
(940) 759-2511x130
mindyhogan@shmuenster.com
Clint Kelley
Music K-12
TAPPS Music Coordinator
High School Speech
(940) 759-2511 
ckelley@shmuenster.com
John Kintz
English 9th - 12th
Creative Writing 7th - 8th
One Act Play
TAPPS Coordinator
Senior Class Sponsor
(940) 759-2511
jkintz@shmuenster.com
Michelle Knauf
Fourth Grade Homeroom
NTIL Writing and Art Memory
(940) 759-2511 
mknauf@shmuenster.com
Jon LeBrasseur
Gov't/Econ - 12th
World Hist - 10th
Basketball, Golf, Cross Country
Athletic Director
(940) 759-2511x126
jlebrasseur@shmuenster.com
Laneta Martin
Elementary Aide PreK-5th
(940) 759-2511 
lmartin@shmuenster.com
Bernadette Moritz
6/7/8 English & Science
7th Grade Homeroom
(940) 759-2511
bernadette.moritz@shmuenster.com
Katherine Putnam
Assistant Teacher in the
Montessori Classroom
(940) 759-2511 
kputnam@shmuenster.com
Brian Rozell
Biology, Physics, Chemistry,
Calculus, Anat. & Phys.
Religion 11th-12th
10th Grade Class Sponsor
(940) 759-2511 
brozell@shmuenster.com
Dale Schilling
Dean of Students
Head Football Coach
Athletics
(940) 759-2511x127
dschilling@shmuenster.com
Martha Sicking
Art Pre K - 12th
Religion 1st - 2nd
(940) 759-2511
msicking@shmuenster.com
Lydia Springer
Academic Advisor 9th - 12th
Standardized Testing
(940) 759-2511x125
lydia.springer@shmuenster.com
Jaime Taylor
Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry, PreCalculus, Trig

Freshman Class Sponsor

Nat'l Honor Society Sponsor

Nat'l Junior Hon Soc Sponsor

Student Council Co-Sponsor

(940) 759-2511 
jtaylor@shmuenster.com

 

Nicholas Taylor
US and Texas History
World History
World Geography
Technology
(940) 759-2511 
nicholas.taylor@shmuenster.com 
Cody Wilson
Health, JH Coach
HS Assistant Coach - Football, Basketball, Track
Head Baseball Coach
Elementary Dean of Students
(940) 759-2511 
codywilson@shmuenster.com
Kylie Walterscheid
1st Grade Homeroom
1st-2nd Math, Science, Social Studies
(940) 759-2511 
kyliewalterscheid@shmuenster.com
Laine Wolf
Fifth Grade Homeroom
6th World History
NTIL Coordinator
(940) 759-2511 
lwolf@shmuenster.com
Sue Yosten
Montessori Aide,
Pre K-3, Pre K-4, K
(940) 759-2511 
syosten@shmuenster.com

Sacred Heart Catholic School

153 E 6th Street

Muenster, TX 76252

940-759-2511

  • White Twitter Icon
  • w-facebook