The Sacred Heart Advisory Council

2019-2020 Members:

Jennifer Flusche -,
Chris Fuhrmann -,
Sam Hess -,
Neil Hesse -,
Steven Knabe -,
Art Opperman -,
Amy Swirczynski -

Members of our Advisory Council meet monthly throughout the school year, and are an important part of the decisions made which affect our school. Dates and times for the meetings may be found on our school calendar. All school parents are welcome and encouraged to attend these meetings

If you are interested in being a part of our Advisory Council, please contact our principal, Ms. Nisa Lagle,